A. Shane Mask

American Real Estate University Instructor

25+ years in real estate sales - coaching - recruiting - marketing - educating - motivating - mentoring in the real estate community.In addition to being the founder of American Real Estate University, Shane has been the qualifying broker of over 500 agents since 1999.

When
Thu Apr 26, 2018 10:00am to 1:00pm
Add To Calendar
Where
Silver Summit
1000 Silver Summit Dr SE - Conyers, GA
When
Fri Apr 27, 2018 10:00am to 1:00pm
Add To Calendar
Where
American Real Estate University - Covington
1123 Church Street - Suite 103 - Covington, GA
When
Tue May 15, 2018 10:00am to 5:30pm
Thu May 17, 2018 10:00am to 5:30pm
Add To Calendar
Where
The Webster Firm, P.C. Old Peachtree
1140 Old Peachtree Rd - Suite C - Duluth, GA
When
Tue May 22, 2018 10:00am to 1:00pm
Add To Calendar
Where
Paran Homes - Villas at Park Place
221 Villa Park Cir - Stone Mountain, GA
When
Thu Jul 26, 2018 9:30am to 5:30pm
Fri Jul 27, 2018 9:30am to 5:30pm
Add To Calendar
Where
American Real Estate University - Covington
1123 Church Street - Suite 103 - Covington, GA
When
Tue Aug 14, 2018 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Add To Calendar
Where
Fidelity Bank - Fayetteville, GA
1170 Hwy 54 West - Fayetteville, GA
When
Tue Sep 11, 2018 10:00am to 1:00pm
Add To Calendar
Where
The Webster Firm, P.C. Old Peachtree
1140 Old Peachtree Rd - Suite C - Duluth, GA
When
Tue Sep 18, 2018 10:00am to 1:00pm
Add To Calendar
Where
The Webster Firm, P.C. Old Peachtree
1140 Old Peachtree Rd - Suite C - Duluth, GA
When
Thu Nov 15, 2018 9:30am to 5:30pm
Fri Nov 16, 2018 9:30am to 5:30pm
Add To Calendar
Where
The Webster Firm, P.C. Old Peachtree
1140 Old Peachtree Rd - Suite C - Duluth, GA
"Instructor was Awesome! First time in his class, LOVED IT!"
Jonathan Gomolak

Tweets by shanemask1