Eric Keese

Eric Keese

American Real Estate University Instructor

Eric has a wealth of professional and personal experiences that cover a broad spectrum of disciplines. He became a licensed agent in 2009, but his life-long focus has been to help people grow in their greatness. Through mentoring and coaching companies have received record breaking contracts; mentees, careers in professional sports; and personally, fulfilled his dream of owning a personal growth and development company. In his engineering and human resources /safety careers he was responsible for enhancing performance, which continues in his current position as the M-Powerment Coaching Director and School Coordinator at American Real Estate University.

When
Tue Oct 16, 2018 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Add To Calendar
Where
Overlook at Brookside
3279 Mulberry Cove Way - Auburn, GA
When
Thu Oct 18, 2018 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Add To Calendar
Where
Century 21
30 S. Broad Street - Winder, GA
When
Fri Oct 19, 2018 10:00am to 1:00pm
Add To Calendar
Where
Silver Oak-Century Communities
105 Blackgum Trace - Dallas, GA
When
Mon Oct 22, 2018 10:00am to 1:00pm
Add To Calendar
Where
Ivey Township
147 Persian Ivy Way - Dallas, GA
When
Tue Oct 23, 2018 10:00am to 1:00pm
Add To Calendar
Where
The Webster Firm, P.C. Old Peachtree
1140 Old Peachtree Rd - Suite C - Duluth, GA
When
Thu Oct 25, 2018 10:00am to 1:00pm
Add To Calendar
Where
The Golf Clubhouse at Lake Arrowhead
486 Arrowridge - Waleska, GA
When
Fri Oct 26, 2018 10:00am to 1:00pm
Add To Calendar
Where
Burnt Bridge by KM Homes
4055 Pleasant Woods Drive - Cumming, GA
When
Mon Oct 29, 2018 10:00am to 1:00pm
Add To Calendar
Where
Vanns Tavern
9085 Maple Run Trail - Gainesville, GA
When
Tue Oct 30, 2018 10:00am to 1:00pm
Add To Calendar
Where
Brookside by Piedmont Residential
19 Birch River Point - Dallas, GA
When
Thu Nov 1, 2018 10:00am to 1:00pm
Add To Calendar
Where
Serenity
5790 Holly Spring Parkway - Holly Springs, GA
When
Tue Nov 6, 2018 10:00am to 1:00pm
Add To Calendar
Where
Nature Walk at 7 Hills
515 Hawthorne Ridge Cir - Dallas, GA
When
Wed Nov 7, 2018 10:00am to 1:00pm
Add To Calendar
Where
McMichael & Gray, PC - Buckhead
3500 Piedmont Road, Suite 120 - Atlanta, GA
When
Thu Nov 8, 2018 10:00am to 1:00pm
Add To Calendar
Where
Carrington Place by Adams Homes
151 Carrington Drive - Commerce, GA
When
Tue Nov 13, 2018 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Add To Calendar
Where
The Golf Clubhouse at Lake Arrowhead
486 Arrowridge - Waleska, GA
When
Wed Nov 14, 2018 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Add To Calendar
Where
American Real Estate University - Covington
1123 Church Street - Suite 103 - Covington, GA
When
Tue Nov 20, 2018 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Add To Calendar
Where
The Webster Firm, P.C. Old Peachtree
1140 Old Peachtree Rd - Suite C - Duluth, GA
When
Mon Nov 26, 2018 10:00am to 1:00pm
Add To Calendar
Where
Barrett Chase
366 Crescent Woode Drive - Dallas, GA
When
Tue Dec 11, 2018 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Add To Calendar
Where
Fidelity Bank - Fayetteville, GA
1170 Hwy 54 West - Fayetteville, GA
When
Wed Dec 12, 2018 10:00am to 1:00pm
Add To Calendar
Where
The Webster Firm, P.C. Old Peachtree
1140 Old Peachtree Rd - Suite C - Duluth, GA
When
Thu Dec 13, 2018 10:00am to 1:00pm
Add To Calendar
Where
The Enclave at Powder Springs
3813 New Macland Road - Powder Springs, GA
When
Thu Jan 10, 2019 10:30am to 1:30pm
Add To Calendar
Where
The Golf Clubhouse at Lake Arrowhead
486 Arrowridge - Waleska, GA
When
Wed Jan 16, 2019 10:00am to 1:00pm
Add To Calendar
Where
Nature Walk at 7 Hills
515 Hawthorne Ridge Cir - Dallas, GA
When
Thu Jan 17, 2019 10:00am to 1:00pm
Add To Calendar
Where
Serenity
5790 Holly Spring Parkway - Holly Springs, GA
When
Wed Jan 23, 2019 10:00am to 1:00pm
Add To Calendar
Where
The Georgian
31 Woodburn Drive - Villa Rica, GA

No Testimonials For Eric Keese Yet...