Adel Elmankabady

American Real Estate University Instructor

Mr. Elmankabady has more than twenty years of real estate experience with specific expertise in sales and marketing throughout the United States and Middle East. His vast experience has enabled him to successfully obtain the following special designations; Real Estate Investment Specialist, Certified REO Specialist, Real Estate Auctions Specialist, and Institute for Real Estate Policy Resident. Previously, Mr. Elmankabady was a Commercial Real Estate Agent with Coldwell Banker and Prudential Georgia. Other experience includes being a Managing Partner of commercial real estate with Solid Source Realty and Crye-Leike Realty. He was also a Managing Partner with Southeastern Homes and Developments that was located in Atlanta, Georgia.

When
Fri May 4, 2018 10:00am to 1:00pm
Add To Calendar
Where
The Webster Firm, P.C. Old Peachtree
1140 Old Peachtree Rd - Suite C - Duluth, GA
When
Fri May 11, 2018 10:00am to 1:00pm
Add To Calendar
Where
The Webster Firm, P.C. Old Peachtree
1140 Old Peachtree Rd - Suite C - Duluth, GA
When
Wed May 16, 2018 10:00am to 5:00pm
Add To Calendar
Where
The Webster Firm, P.C. Old Peachtree
1140 Old Peachtree Rd - Suite C - Duluth, GA
When
Thu May 17, 2018 10:00am to 5:00pm
Fri May 18, 2018 10:00am to 5:00pm
Add To Calendar
Where
The Webster Firm, P.C. Old Peachtree
1140 Old Peachtree Rd - Suite C - Duluth, GA
When
Fri Jun 1, 2018 10:00am to 1:00pm
Add To Calendar
Where
The Webster Firm, P.C. Old Peachtree
1140 Old Peachtree Rd - Suite C - Duluth, GA
When
Wed Jun 6, 2018 10:00am to 1:00pm
Add To Calendar
Where
American Real Estate University - Covington
1123 Church Street - Suite 103 - Covington, GA
When
Fri Jun 8, 2018 10:00am to 1:00pm
Add To Calendar
Where
The Webster Firm, P.C. Old Peachtree
1140 Old Peachtree Rd - Suite C - Duluth, GA
When
Fri Jun 15, 2018 10:00am to 1:00pm
Add To Calendar
Where
The Webster Firm, P.C. Old Peachtree
1140 Old Peachtree Rd - Suite C - Duluth, GA
When
Wed Jun 20, 2018 10:00am to 5:00pm
Add To Calendar
Where
American Real Estate University - Covington
1123 Church Street - Suite 103 - Covington, GA
When
Fri Jun 22, 2018 10:00am to 5:00pm
Add To Calendar
Where
The Webster Firm, P.C. Old Peachtree
1140 Old Peachtree Rd - Suite C - Duluth, GA
When
Fri Jul 13, 2018 10:00am to 1:00pm
Add To Calendar
Where
The Webster Firm, P.C. Old Peachtree
1140 Old Peachtree Rd - Suite C - Duluth, GA
When
Wed Jul 18, 2018 10:00am to 5:00pm
Add To Calendar
Where
The Webster Firm, P.C. Old Peachtree
1140 Old Peachtree Rd - Suite C - Duluth, GA
When
Fri Jul 20, 2018 10:00am to 1:00pm
Add To Calendar
Where
The Webster Firm, P.C. Old Peachtree
1140 Old Peachtree Rd - Suite C - Duluth, GA
When
Fri Jul 27, 2018 10:00am to 5:00pm
Add To Calendar
Where
The Webster Firm, P.C. Old Peachtree
1140 Old Peachtree Rd - Suite C - Duluth, GA
When
Fri Aug 24, 2018 10:00am to 5:00pm
Add To Calendar
Where
The Webster Firm, P.C. Old Peachtree
1140 Old Peachtree Rd - Suite C - Duluth, GA

No Testimonials For Adel Elmankabady Yet...