A. Shane Mask

American Real Estate University Instructor

29+ years in real estate sales - coaching - marketing - educating - motivating - mentoring in the real estate community.In addition to being the founder of American Real Estate University, Shane has been the qualifying broker of over 1000 agents since 1999.

When
Wed Jul 24, 2019 10:00am to 01:00pm
Add To Calendar
Where
Century Communities - Westlake
6505 Yellow Birch Street - Cumming, GA
When
Tue Jul 30, 2019 10:00am to 01:00pm
Add To Calendar
Where
Century Communities - Enclave at Waterford
4720 Watkins Way - Cumming, GA
When
Thu Aug 15, 2019 10:00am to 01:00pm
Add To Calendar
Where
The Webster Firm, P.C. Old Peachtree
1140 Old Peachtree Rd - Suite C - Duluth, GA
When
Wed Sep 11, 2019 10:00am to 01:00pm
Add To Calendar
Where
The Webster Firm, P.C. Old Peachtree
1140 Old Peachtree Rd - Suite C - Duluth, GA
When
Wed Sep 18, 2019 10:00am to 01:00pm
Add To Calendar
Where
The Webster Firm, P.C. Old Peachtree
1140 Old Peachtree Rd - Suite C - Duluth, GA
When
Wed Sep 25, 2019 09:00am to 05:00pm
Fri Sep 27, 2019 09:00am to 05:00pm
Add To Calendar
Where
The Webster Firm, P.C. Old Peachtree
1140 Old Peachtree Rd - Suite C - Duluth, GA
When
Tue Oct 1, 2019 10:00am to 01:00pm
Add To Calendar
Where
Newnan-Coweta Board of Realtors®
8 Bullsboro Drive - Newnan, GA
When
Thu Oct 10, 2019 06:00pm to 09:00pm
Add To Calendar
Where
American Real Estate University - Covington
1123 Church Street - Suite 103 - Covington, GA
When
Tue Oct 22, 2019 10:00am to 01:00pm
Add To Calendar
Where
Newnan-Coweta Board of Realtors®
8 Bullsboro Drive - Newnan, GA
When
Fri Oct 25, 2019 10:00am to 01:00pm
Add To Calendar
Where
American Real Estate University - Covington
1123 Church Street - Suite 103 - Covington, GA
When
Tue Nov 5, 2019 09:30am to 05:30pm
Wed Nov 6, 2019 09:30am to 05:30pm
Add To Calendar
Where
Newnan-Coweta Board of Realtors®
8 Bullsboro Drive - Newnan, GA
"Instructor was Awesome! First time in his class, LOVED IT!"
Jonathan Gomolak
"Excellent Trainer - Very Knowledgeable and kept my attention. "
Cathy Crowe

Tweets by shanemask1